Office Agents

Gary Millspaugh 610-737-6870 Garymera@ptd.net
  Maryann Lebus 610-428-3573 Maryann4Realty@gmail.com
  Wence Flores 732-245-4443 wenceflores@aol.com

 

Daniel Young 484-547-3704 dan@ameliore.com

 

Jennifer Hart 484-767-3337 jennifer@ameliore.com
  Robbie Stephens 610-704-4905 Robbiestephensrealty@gmail.com
  Megan Hart 484-707-6368 Megan@ameliore.com

 

Christine Amelio 610-360-1911 CAmelio@ameliore.com

 

Mary Whitesell 610-360-6935 MaryatERA@gmail.com

 

Bruce Whitesell 610-360-6933 BruceatERA@aol.com
  John Sallit 484-358-4379 JohnSallit@yahoo.com
  Baz Jarrah 484-553-1301 Bazj1111@gmail.com
  Victor Nassar 484-553-1302 Nassarv83@gmail.com
  Tami Barthol 610-730-1278 Tami@ameliore.com
  Dale Krum 267-255-5790 dalekrm@yahoo.com
  Dominic Giles 610-434-6400 Dhgiles@yahoo.com
  Maryellen Burker 484-951-5048 MaryEllen@maryellenburker.com
  Peter Tabarani 610-392-1956 petetabarani@hotmail.com
  Christopher Giovenco 484-767-5155 chrisg@ameliore.com
  Geoff Spitko 610-657-5776 Geoffspitko@hotmail.com
  Donald Antry 610-442-0070 DonAntry@verizon.net
  Louie Falco 610-437-5501 Louiefalco@gmail.com
  Ron Grate 610-390-4300 Rongr8@gmail.com

Contact Me Today

Let's find you the right home at the right price.